

STROUD DISTRICT COUNCIL

Council Offices • Ebley Mill • Ebley Wharf • Stroud • GL5 4UB Telephone 01453 766321 www.stroud.gov.uk

Email: democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

Monday, 6 November 2023

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Development Control Committee will be held on **TUESDAY**, **14 NOVEMBER** 2023 in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at 6.00 pm

> Kathy O'Leary Chief Executive

Please Note: The meeting is being held in the Council Chamber at Stroud District Council and will be streamed live on the Council's YouTube Channel. A recording of the meeting will be published onto the Council's website. The whole of the meeting will be recorded except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of press and public.

If you wish to attend this meeting, please contact democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk. This is to ensure adequate seating is available in the Council Chamber.

AGENDA

1. **APOLOGIES**

To receive apologies for absence.

2. **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST**

To receive Declarations of Interest in relation to planning matters.

3. MINUTES (Pages 3 - 8)

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 17 October 2023.

PLANNING SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURE FOR PUBLIC SPEAKING (Pages 9) 4. - 14)

(Note: For access to information purposes, the background papers for the applications listed in the above schedule are the application itself and subsequent papers as listed in the relevant file.)

Agenda Published: Monday, 6 November 2023

LAND KNOWN AS VERNEY FIELDS, BRAMBLE LANE, STONEHOUSE, 4.1 GLOUCESTERSHIRE S.23/2113/NEWTPO (Pages 15 - 114)

New TPO/0586 - Land Known as Verney Fields, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire.

4.2 <u>THE MANSE, ALKERTON, EASTINGTON, STONEHOUSE S.23/1688/HHOLD</u> (Pages 115 - 122)

Erection of a garage with home office and driveway extension. Resubmission of S.22/0321/HHOLD.

Members of Development Control Committee

Councillor Martin Baxendale (Chair)

Councillor Martin Brown Councillor Victoria Gray Councillor Haydn Jones Councillor John Jones Councillor Gary Luff

Councillor Helen Fenton (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Jenny Miles
Councillor Loraine Patrick
Councillor Martin Pearcy
Councillor Mark Ryder
Councillor Lucas Schoemaker